Old man fashion is hot??

Having been to the mall several times over the past few weeks, I have noticed a new trend in men’s fashion. Apparently, old man fashion is hot. Um, hello? I have never seen young men ranging between the ages of 22 and 35 wearing some of the stuff that these designers are trying to pull off. Seriously, this is stuff that my Grandpa used to wear. I’m all for sweater vests for the young crowd only if they are going to an 80’s party.

I’m going to have to pass on the old man fashion.

One response to “Old man fashion is hot??

  1. ROFL!! I noticed that too, but thought it might just be us crazy West coast dressers. 😛

Leave a Reply

