I knew it all along

Those stingrays are scary stuff. Having been in the water with them for about two minutes before a panic attack hit me (serious stuff), I always said that its a freaky experience. I don’t trust animals, mostly because they can’t tell us when we are bothering them, they just have to show us. BUT, what could Steve Irwin have done to make a stingray attack? I mean, sure, he was an ‘in your face’ naturalist, but he always seemed to handle animals well. When I was in the water with rays, I was afraid that their barb would brush against me by accident more than an attack occurring. Its all just a shame. Steve Irwin will be missed dearly in the Crawford house.

One response to “I knew it all along

Leave a Reply

