Random Thoughts And A List Or Two

Some people are really inspiring to me. I sometimes sit here feeling overwhelmed with all the things I want to get done, and wonder how I will do it. Then I look at others and see that they do forty million more things than I do a day with multiple children or children who require more attention than mine. How? How do they do it? I want to do it, too. Here is a list of some of the people who inspire me on a daily basis, for many different reasons (I suggest that you go check out their blogs by clicking on their names below):

Ali
Andrea
Cathy
Jessica
Lisa
Melissa
Nicole
Sara

I’ve got a ton of things I would like to get done today before Michael comes home from school…I’ve also got a ton of things that I really SHOULD get done today, too, LOL So here is my TO DO List:

DONE -Get downstairs changing table cleaned up and ready for the baby
DONE -Check SF to see if I got any more addresses to send out goodies
DONE -Scrapbooking pre-part 1 (added later): Finish CJs to send to Sara
DONE -Update Michael’s site
DONE -Take updated pictures of Piper’s room
DONE -Take updated pictures of the deck and patio
DONE -Update Crazy Crawfords’ site
DONE -Dishes from last night (I know you’re jealous)
DONE -Put clean sheets on the guest bed
DONE -Have fun with Michael tonight

-Scrapbooking part 1: Get some more layouts done from 2005 pictures
-Scrapbooking part 2: Get the rest of my pictures from 2005 printed to scrapbook
-Scrapbooking part 3: Get some more layouts done for my SIL’s birthday present
-Pack hospital bag
-Get carseat cleaned up and ready to go in the car

In the meantime, here are some fun things for YOU to do while I’m trying to get things done today:
Should You Quit Your Job? (You know if you need this quiz…)
What’s Your Pimp Name? (Mine was Pimptress Luv)
What Brady Are You? (I was Bobby Brady, LOL)

I might see you later. Hope you are all having a great day!

One response to “Random Thoughts And A List Or Two

  1. You goof! I can’t possibly imagine how I could inspire you. Some days I can’t even inspire myself. LOL

Leave a Reply

