Just a post to say hiya.

There were some good Michael quotes today. Among them:

“Um, Liss, I think you stepped in bird poop.”
“I hope the baby doesn’t cry. If she does, I’ll tell her not to be so wild.”
When asked if he was excited about the baby coming: “Yes (with a HUGE smile)…but not too excited.”

{For those of you who need to know, SAVED is on television RIGHT NOW.}

On an even better note, the moon is so freakin’ cool looking tonight. It doesn’t even look real, that’s how cool it is. Its an orangey color with lots of good dark clouds floating past every so often. If you see this tonight, think of me. I’ve always thought how amazing it is that no matter what is going on in our lives or around us in this world, we all see the same sky and stars. Aren’t we all so very small in this universe?

And now, before I sign off, I gotta give a shout out to my girl, Liss. You rock the house, girl! Thank you so much for pushing Michael on the swings tonight. There is no way that I could have done it! YOU ROCK!!!

One response to “Just a post to say hiya.

  1. ROFLMAO!! Mike’s definitely got some great one liners. 😀

Leave a Reply

