Life encyclopedia project

I swear I have wanted to start this life encyclopedia project for a few months now. You know how it works? You go through the alphabet and write about different things that are part of your life that start with that letter. Its just a way to document the ordinary about our lives. Stephanie has done it off and on (check out the link on the left to her blog) and she is always inspiring me when she posts new things. So, you might be seeing me working on this project over here. Have any of you done this? I know this is a typical scrapbooker project, so I figure maybe one or two of you have done this or something similar. I’d love to hear about it.

One response to “Life encyclopedia project

  1. Never. And probably never will! Sound interesting though, so I’ll just have to live vicariously through you. 😉

Leave a Reply

