Meaty Sweater Puppets vs. Sweaty Meat Puppets

There are a few people out there who find great humor in the phrase sweater puppets (who can blame them?)-and you know who you are. Well, I was watching a cartoon today with my son and they mentioned (several times) “sweaty meat puppets” and all I could do was laugh and laugh.

So now I have the distinct impression of meaty sweater puppets facing off with the sweaty meat puppets. Disturbing to say the least.

3 responses to “Meaty Sweater Puppets vs. Sweaty Meat Puppets

  1. I know all about the sweater puppets 😉

  2. Are you sure you’re feeling okay? 8-o

  3. Bahahahaha…this post cracked me up and I don’t even know a thing about the puppets…Meaty or Sweaty…but man, what a visual!!

Leave a Reply

