Today

Today is kind of a rough day. Its the time of sad anniversaries around here and while I’ve been dreading this time over the past few months, now that its getting closer, I’m finding myself more and more emotional. I’ve been crying last night and today at the drop of a hat. It stinks.
In the meantime, I’ve been getting a lot of work done with emails and all that kind of stuff. I had wanted to play some video games this morning while Michael was at school, but spent time on the phone with my mom talking about Sarah and a little bitch (did I say that? I meant bully) at her school. Since I have a zero tolerance attitude toward bullying, I am ready to march into Sarah’s classroom and beat the little girl to a pulp. I think I should be allowed since I’m Sarah’s big sister, and really, what are big sisters for? 😉
So here I am, just a few minutes before picking up Michael from school stopping in to say hello. I am hoping to go bloghopping today to try to catch up on all my online friends’ lives. Maybe I’ll see you out there?

5 responses to “Today

  1. ((((((Stacie))))))

    Love you.

  2. Cranie…you know you listen to my woes all the time. i’m always here for you. I love you, you know?

  3. Stacie, I’ve been thinking about you all week (((HUGS)))
    (Sending you massive feel good vibes)

  4. Thinking about you, girl. Hang in there, and I hope things are starting to look brighter soon (((hugs)))

Leave a Reply

