Who, me??

Which internet subculture do I belong to? [CLICK]
You are a Conspiracy Theorist!
Holy cow! You actually did an online quiz? Little did you realise that the information you gave us is being sent to an unknown government agency for evil use against you! Don’t try to leave, we are already watching.
More Quizzes at Go-Quiz.com
2 responses to “Who, me??

  1. I got conspiracy theorist, too. And now I want to know what you’re tracking with the word verication thingy, missy…

  2. Hmmmm…I am a furry??? What on earth is that????

    Good quiz. Strange quiz but, good quiz.

Leave a Reply

