Human For Sale

I am worth $1,936,850 on HumanForSale.com

Too funny! Go take the test-its hysterical!!!!

4 responses to “Human For Sale

  1. OMG too funny.
    1,279,040
    Would be my worth. Not too good…lol

  2. My worth… $1,498,520. Not too bad for an old fart! ;o)

  3. I must not be worth much! I tried taking the test last night, and kept getting an error. oi! Will try it again, just to answer one of DH’s question about selling me on ebay. lmao! (he’s a dork, eh?)

  4. ROFL!! I’m only worth $1,398,850 but I guess that’s alright with me 😉

Leave a Reply

