Checking in again…

Because I am unable to post comments on my friends’ blogs from my cell phone, this post will have all my running commentary that I would have
posted had I been able to. I hope you all find it!

Sara: My friend, I sure hope that your kitties get it together. I remember when we had our puppy Ashton, how hard it was when he wasn’t feeling well. Keep your chin up as best you can. Please keep me updated on how they are faring.

Jessica: I still am in absolute shock over all the drama that went on at
your blog due to what I felt were innocent, truthful comments. It just
shows you that there are people out there who would rather have lies
than the truth. Don’t forget me when you get the whole password deal set
up. πŸ˜‰

Nicole: How is WW coming along? Are you still motivated? I guess the kids are out of school now, eh? Hope you all are adjusting to
summerlife. And I am so jealous of those stamps! They are too faboo!

Bree: Have you gotten all settled in yet? Sounds like the kids are adjusting to the new home. Can you believe how big Mason and Natalie are
getting? It blows my mind just to think of them doing all those cool
things. And way to go, Mason, for pooping on the potty!!

Alicia: I can’t get to your site from here, so I have no clue what’s up
with you. I hope you are hanging in there, girl! I miss chatting with
you!

Pam: Girl, are you headed this way soon? I hope your recent vacation wasn’t to DC, and I missed you!!

Andrea: Are you just too sweet? I think so. I loved reading your lists.
Good luck on the weight loss challenge~I think everything is easier when
you have some company. I’ll be cheering you on.

Lisa: Quit refusing to blog and get up on it. Especially this week, eh?

Terri: Hello? Don’t tell me you don’t have anything to blog about,
because I know you do!!

Stephanie: I can’t see your blog from my cell phone either, so drop a line to tell me how you’re doing.

Ok, ladies, please know I’m thinking of you all.
-Stacie Crawford

3 responses to “Checking in again…

  1. Is my feed not working for ya? LMK and I’ll fix it!

    And girl, you don’t need to be reading up on me right now…all too crazy (literally).

  2. Could you be talking to me???

    Nothing much going on with me except the manic tasks of preparing to move to another country. I’ll be on your continent in a few days, and within about 100 miles of you in a couple of weeks. :o)

  3. Thanks for thinking of me, chica. I wish I had something to blog about, but I don’t. I felt kinda stupid starting a blog & only letting you & Lisa know about it. LOL! It’s not like we don’t tell each other everything through email or phone! So, me blogging days are pretty much over. πŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

