Location: Nashville

OK, I know one of you will be upset to hear this: I am in Nashville. I’m
sorry, my friend, but I have zero free time while I’m here, so that’s
why I didn’t say anything. Please forgive me.
The rest of you, what can I say? I’ve been MIA due to computer issues
but I’m hoping to check in by Sunday.
In the meantime, I will try my hardest to be a semi-friendly blogger.

So, why am I in Tennessee? Those lovely young men singing in the airport
(on stage, no less) could definately be a reason for return…but I
digress. I am here for CKU!!! Woohoo!! I am so psyched and excited to
be here. It should be a blast, but I totally admit that I am nervous. I
always get this way about this kind of stuff. Anyway…I will check in
later!
-Stacie Crawford

6 responses to “Location: Nashville

  1. Oh Biff!!! Nervous… just let loose and have fun, you hoochie mama!!! πŸ˜‰

  2. Enjoy yourself, Chica!

  3. I am soooo mad! ;o)
    It’s okay sweetie. I might forgive you, if you meet me in Vegas. ;o)

  4. BTW- I hope you are having a BLAST!!!
    I cannot wait to see all the cool stuff that you make.

  5. Lucky dog! πŸ™‚

  6. CKU!! Fun fun! Have a super time!!

Leave a Reply

