Saw this on heyfreak.com

Thought I would try this here…

I ____ Stacie.
Stacie is ____.
Stacie thinks a lot about _______.
When I think of _________, I think of Stacie.
If I were alone in a room with Stacie, I would _______.
I think Stacie should _____.
Stacie needs ______.
I want to ____________ Stacie.
If I could describe Stacie in a word: _______.

8 responses to “Saw this on heyfreak.com

  1. I love Stacie.
    Stacie is a very good friend.
    Stacie thinks a lot about her family.
    When I think of music, I think of Stacie.
    If I were alone in a room with Stacie, I would be laughing my ass off.
    I think Stacie should come to visit me.
    Stacie needs to come visit me.
    I want to drink mudslides with Stacie.
    If I could describe Stacie in a word: loyal.

    Terri

  2. I admire Stacie.
    Stacie is ultra hippie cool.
    Stacie thinks a lot about DTM.
    When I think of geeks, I think of Stacie.
    If I were alone in a room with Stacie, I would be drunk.
    I think Stacie should drink more wine.
    Stacie needs to get drunk, eh?
    I want to hug Stacie.
    If I could describe Stacie in a word: supercalafragalisdicexbeallahdoscious

  3. I am so happy that I know Stacie.
    Stacie is an awesome chica.
    Stacie thinks a lot about a lot.
    When I think of song lyrics, I think of Stacie.
    If I were alone in a room with Stacie, I would sing at the top of my lungs right along side her.
    I think Stacie should get her ass on a plane to Seattle… RIGHT NOW!
    Stacie needs more friends like me.
    I want to continue a long and goofy friendship with Stacie.
    If I could describe Stacie in a word: mi amiga (okay, that’s two words, but who’s counting?).

  4. I just “met” Stacie.
    Stacie is sweet.
    Stacie thinks a lot about scrapbooking.
    When I think of ScrapForums, I think of Stacie.
    If I were alone in a room with Stacie, I would introduce myself, because she’d have no idea who I was!
    I think Stacie should keep writing in her blog.
    Stacie needs computer help. ;o)
    I want to meet Stacie when I get back to the DC area.
    If I could describe Stacie in a word: friendly.

    Ok, this was hard not knowing you too well. So first impressions here!

  5. I heart Stacie.
    Stacie is a cool chica.
    Stacie thinks a lot about her master evil plan. ;o)
    When I think of overtaking the world, I think of Stacie.
    If I were alone in a room with Stacie, I would laugh hysterially. Bwaaahaahaaa!!
    I think Stacie should do what makes her heart happy.
    Stacie needs a shmoke and a pancake.
    I want to have a few beers with Stacie.
    If I could describe Stacie in a word: adorable.

  6. I adore Stacie.
    Stacie is funny, friendly and a good friend.
    Stacie thinks a lot about others and she has a huge heart.
    When I think of Maryland, I think of Stacie and one darn day I’m going to make it there and visit her.
    If I were alone in a room with Stacie, I would force her to take a break from the daily routine to scrap with me.
    I think Stacie should drive the six hour drive to my house and stay a while.
    Stacie needs to go fill up her car with gas and leave right now.
    I want to take a trip to Baltimore and make a detour to visit Stacie.
    If I could describe Stacie in a word: adorable.

  7. without looking at anyone else’s…

    I love Stacie.
    Stacie is da bomb.
    Stacie thinks a lot about DTM.
    When I think of Maryland, I think of Stacie.
    If I were alone in a room with Stacie, I would laugh and we would have the best conversation.
    I think Stacie should run an online scrapbooking store and give me a big discount.
    Stacie needs more DTM.
    I want to meet Stacie.
    If I could describe Stacie in a word: rockin’.

  8. I just “Met” Stacie.
    Stacie is Extreemly funny and down to earth.
    Stacie thinks a lot about others and their feelings.
    When I think of SaraB, I think of Stacie. (weird I know I just found your via there!)
    If I were alone in a room with Stacie, I would Say hello, since so far I’m just a blog stalker.
    I think Stacie should sing more songs.
    Stacie needs a new computer.
    I want to Meet Stacie.
    If I could describe Stacie in a word:Real.

Leave a Reply

