What a day yesterday

Oi, what a day.
Good news: they got all the abnormal cells in the procedure, so now its just check ups every three months for the next year.
Bad news: my computer died! And took all of my precious information with it. Argh. To say the least.
I’m so wiped out that this is all I can even say about it.
I promise I’ll write more later-much more interesting than this, but right now I’ve got to get crackin’ on getting some stuff taken care of today. oi.

7 responses to “What a day yesterday

  1. Wonderful news, girlfriend!
    I’ll be keeping my fingers crossed for healthy cells over the next year (and coming years as well)! (((hugs)))

  2. I am SO thrilled to hear about those results!!! Lots of healthy vibes going your way!!!
    Sorry about your puter chica! (((hugs)))

  3. Woo hoo! Yeah for getting rid of the sells (I hate the frequent check ups myself).

    Sorry to hear about the computer. 😦

  4. I’m so happy to hear this news! Yay!!!!

  5. Fabulous news about the cells, my friend!! Tons of positive vibes coming your way for the future – I just know it’s going to continue to be good news!!

    So sorry about the computer! That just sucks big time! Hang in there & if you need anything, you know where I am.

    Love ya,
    Terri

  6. Hey, thanks for the comment! Your blog’s interesting, mind if I spin back for a few more look-sees?

    Sorry about the ‘puter, great about the med results~

  7. What wonderful news!!!! I am just now catching up on reading. To hear this, but see the postive outcome makes me feel a lot better!–>

Leave a Reply

