Oh what a night

Late December back in ’63, what a very special night for me…OK, maybe
not that far ago, bit more like last night. We had the awards banquet
(yeah, Steve!! He received an award for being top DI salesman in the
country for Guardian.) Michael went to his first kids party and promptly
burst into tears the minute they said hi to him. We left quickly so we
didn’t draw it out, but I peeked after about two minutes and he was
playing and talking to another kid. When I picked him up, he was so
excited to tell me all about it. It was a great night!
-Stacie Crawford

3 responses to “Oh what a night

  1. YAY Steve! Give him some love from me 😉 Glad Michael had fun too!

  2. Send my congrats to Steve!

  3. Also congrats to Steve from me. And how are things going for you? 😀

Leave a Reply

