Bree’s Playtime Digi Kit

Have you seen this lovely little kit? If you’re interested in getting this kit, tell Bree. Here’s a quickie that I just did using it (special thanks goes out to my computer for not crapping out this time!):
Image hosted by Photobucket.com

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

2 responses to “Bree’s Playtime Digi Kit

  1. OOOH! I love it, chica!! It’s a new little thrill for me to see layouts done with my kits…loving it! 😉 I’m so glad your computer didn’t crap out, too!

Leave a Reply

