People are funny, not ha-ha funny, either

Although in retrospect, sometimes they are.
In no particular order, here are some of my personal favorites that I have heard people say that make me wonder how looney they really are:
“I decided I didn’t need my medicine anymore.”
“I don’t think anyone wants to choose sides.”
“You can never wear too much pink.”
“Its totally HER fault, I had nothing to do with it.”
“You’re panicking.”
“Twilight Zone Day” (You know who you are…)
One person makes me laugh really hard when speaking of stupid things people say. I put this link here for you to laugh with me, but please keep in mind that I haven’t explored the website and have NO IDEA who the person is, not responsible for what else you may find there, blahblahblah…Anyway, here is the link.

3 responses to “People are funny, not ha-ha funny, either

  1. HEeeeeyyyyy…what’s wrong with PINK?? lmao!

    I’m also insulted. I told see any of my funny lines there, and I know that *I* am of the ‘not ha-ha funny’ sort.

    ;o)

  2. I guess the Twilight Zone was directed towards me, eh? Keep in mind, I don’t make that crap up, I just copy and paste woman! LOL
    You wanna hear some REALLY loonie stuff? Come to my house on the eve of “Big Fatties” and you’ll think you’ll never be normal again!

    Funny link BTW 🙂

  3. You are cracking me up here chica! Who doesn’t need their medications any more??? ROFLMAO!!!

    Cool blog!!!
    Terri

Leave a Reply

