Home again…

What a great time we had at the ocean this weekend! On our way home today, we stopped in Annapolis to spend some time with Steve’s mom for Mother’s Day. The day was incredible-we spent the entire time outside in the sunshine!
And don’t be even more jealous, but…I got some scrapping done tonight! Can you believe it? I’ve done one two page layout and a one page layout, and I’ve gotten another two page layout almost done–needs journaling and a title. I’m so happy that I got a chance to play tonight.
I just wanted to check in and see if anyone is out there-I’ve got some friends’ blogs to catch up on, so I’ll see you later.

2 responses to “Home again…

  1. What a great week you must have had! All that sunshine sounds wonderful!!

    Um, yeah… I’m totally jealous of your scrapping accomplishments. How do you do it all, girl? I need to be in the know… ;o)

  2. Glad you got some scrapping accomplished!!!

    Oh, how jealous I am of you going to Annapolis. Only a few more months and I will be back home for 7 weeks!!! =)

Leave a Reply

