Did you see the Snazzy Scraps May Kit yet?

The Snazzy Scraps May Kit is pretty cool-it features papers from Basic Grey’s Lollipop Shoppe. Lisa, of course, managed to pull a great kit together this month. I was so excited that she asked me if I would create a layout to showcase the kit. WOOHOO! Thanks for my five minutes of fame, girl! 😀
Here’s a peek:
Image hosted by Photobucket.com

One response to “Did you see the Snazzy Scraps May Kit yet?

  1. Awesome layout! Love the kit, wish I could justify it, but the amount of paper I still have screams at me.

Leave a Reply

