Another looooovely day in Latrobe!

What a cool day! I got to see both of my grandmothers today, which was pretty nice. I don’t get to see either of them very often, so it was really cool that they took the time to come see me (and Michael).
Sarah was helping my one grandmother at church tonight, so Michael and I went BACK to Starbucks – a much better experience this time around! We also got Krispy Kreme for the ride home. MMMmmm…I know you’re jealous now. They were mighty tasty. 😉
The kids decided to pull a Michael Flatley and riverdance for a bit before bed. I took some pics with my cell phone (so don’t expect great clarity) to show you they got their groove on:
Image hosted by Photobucket.com
Image hosted by Photobucket.com
In the meantime, I’m off to bed-pretty wiped out tonight. Have a good one!

Leave a Reply

