In search of The Lovely Bones…

Apparently my book club (aka Lori) decided on The Lovely Bones and actually is on chapter three!! Needlesstosay, the gang (Sarah and Michael) and I are going to have to make a run to BN tonight. Can’t let that book club have one up on me. LOL I’d love to start the book tonight, but I’ve found that when I come to watch Sarah, I get completely exhausted. Which is really funny since Sarah does most of the entertaining while I’m here. Strange, eh? Well, I’m going to try to track down my dad to see if he wants to go with us. More later…

Leave a Reply

