For sarabryans to laugh….

Sara, in response to your awesome first photo of the day, I scanned this picture that sits in my scraproom. Its me and my cousin (who is getting married this summer) taken around 1984. 😉

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

2 responses to “For sarabryans to laugh….

  1. OMG, that is HYSTERICAL! First, Catskill Game Farm, now Empire State Plaza. Too funny. Did you play on the sculptures when you were visiting?

  2. That is so funny…when I pulled this up (right after leaving Sara’s blog), I thought I did something wrong and was back at Sara’s!

Leave a Reply

