Friday morning

If you haven’t seen it, you have got to go check out Dad Gone Mad this morning. Its hysterical, especially if you enjoy Snarkywood.

You know what I love? I love having a brief moment of quiet and just following links to see where they take me. You get to see all kinds of cool things, especially when it comes to blogland. This morning is full of discovery (I’m procrastinating cleaning my kitchen, doing laundry, and going halloween costume shopping for Michael while he is school) while Piper (finally!) takes a little nap here on the couch beside me. Want to see where I’ve been today?

I’ve spent a bit of time reading about this blog content stealing issue apparently going on. As Lorelle says on her blog: “hell hath no fury greater than a ripped off blogger.” Interesting, isn’t it?

In other news, I’ve found some interesting Mommy reading (aka other mommies talking about normal life stuff). You can go check them out if you are interested:

Her Bad Mother
Her Bad Mother’s Basement
Fabulous / Cheaper Than Therapy (same blogger, different blogs)
Mommybloggers
The Cheaty Monkey
Home on the Fringe

And in case you’re interested in knowing the meaning of ‘operator headspace’, go check out BuzzWhack.

One response to “Friday morning

  1. blog hopping is fun! especially when it keeps you from laundry.

Leave a Reply

